Week in Space Data, every Friday.
Investor portfolio, from our funding record
Recorded in our rows as: Glade Brook Capital Partners.
Counted rounds
4
Led
1
3 as participant
Companies
3
Disclosed round value
$534M
2 of 4 rounds disclosed; whole rounds, not this investor's share
First deal
2024-12-09
Pixxel
Latest deal
2026-09-08
Stoke Space
Glade Brook Capital appears on 4 counted private space funding rounds in our records, into 3 companies: recorded as lead on 1 and as a participant on 3.
The earliest is Pixxel on 9 December 2024; the latest is Stoke Space on 8 September 2026.
2 of the 4 rounds disclosed a size, together $534M. That is the size of the rounds Glade Brook Capital took part in, not the amount Glade Brook Capital invested: we hold no per-investor allocations and do not estimate them.
The investor most often on the same counted rounds as Glade Brook Capital is U.S. Innovative Technology Fund, on 2 rounds.
Private funding rounds into space companies that name Glade Brook Capital as lead or participant, newest first, each with its source. Round size is the whole round; a blank size was never disclosed and is not estimated.
| Date | Company | Stage | Role | Round size | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stoke SpaceRecorded as Series E | Series D and later | Participant | Not disclosed | GeekWire Space (opens the source for this round) | |
| Apex | Other or unlabelled private round | LeadAs recorded: Glade Brook Capital Partners | Not disclosed | Payload Space (opens the source for this round) | |
| Stoke SpaceRecorded as Series D | Series D and later | Participant | $510M | Aviation Week (opens the source for this round) | |
| PixxelRecorded as Series B extension | Series B | ParticipantAs recorded: Glade Brook Capital Partners | $24.0M | Payload (opens the source for this round) |
Rounds come from company announcements, regulatory filings and press reports. Amounts, valuations and investors are as reported and may be incomplete or later revised. Not investment advice, and not an offer or solicitation for any security. Full disclaimer
| Stage | Rounds |
|---|---|
| Series B | 1 |
| Series D and later | 2 |
| Other or unlabelled private round | 1 |
| Sector | Rounds |
|---|---|
| Launch | 2 |
| Analytics | 1 |
| Manufacturing | 1 |
| Year | Rounds |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 |
| 2025 | 1 |
Investors named on the same counted rounds, by the number of rounds shared.
Showing the 10 most frequent of 13 co-investors. The full list is part of a SpaceNexus Research seat.
| 2024 | 1 |