Week in Space Data, every Friday.
Investor portfolio, from our funding record
Recorded in our rows as: Irdi Capital Investissement; Irdi Soridec Gestion; Irdi Soridec Gestion (IRDInov 2).
Counted rounds
4
Led
0
4 as participant
Companies
3
Disclosed round value
$25.5M
2 of 4 rounds disclosed; whole rounds, not this investor's share
First deal
2018-09-06
Exotrail
Latest deal
2026-08-25
ArcSpace
IRDI Capital Investissement appears on 4 counted private space funding rounds in our records, into 3 companies: recorded as lead on 0 and as a participant on 4.
The earliest is Exotrail on 6 September 2018; the latest is ArcSpace on 25 August 2026.
2 of the 4 rounds disclosed a size, together $25.5M. That is the size of the rounds IRDI Capital Investissement took part in, not the amount IRDI Capital Investissement invested: we hold no per-investor allocations and do not estimate them.
The investor most often on the same counted rounds as IRDI Capital Investissement is Bpifrance, on 2 rounds.
1 other recorded transaction naming IRDI Capital Investissement is not counted in this portfolio; it is listed separately with the class that keeps it out (state capital: 1).
Private funding rounds into space companies that name IRDI Capital Investissement as lead or participant, newest first, each with its source. Round size is the whole round; a blank size was never disclosed and is not estimated.
| Date | Company | Stage | Role | Round size | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ArcSpace | Seed | Participant | Not disclosed | EU-Startups (opens the source for this round) | |
| Infinite Orbits | Other or unlabelled private round | Participant | $13.0M | European Spaceflight (opens the source for this round) | |
| Exotrail | Series A | ParticipantAs recorded: Irdi Soridec Gestion | $12.6M | SpaceNews (opens the source for this round) | |
| Exotrail | Seed | ParticipantAs recorded: Irdi Soridec Gestion (IRDInov 2) | Not disclosed | FrenchWeb (opens the source for this round) |
Rounds come from company announcements, regulatory filings and press reports. Amounts, valuations and investors are as reported and may be incomplete or later revised. Not investment advice, and not an offer or solicitation for any security. Full disclaimer
| Stage | Rounds |
|---|---|
| Seed | 2 |
| Series A | 1 |
| Other or unlabelled private round | 1 |
| Sector | Rounds |
|---|---|
| Infrastructure | 2 |
| Manufacturing | 2 |
| Year | Rounds |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 |
| 2024 | 1 |
| 2020 | 1 |
Investors named on the same counted rounds, by the number of rounds shared.
Showing the 10 most frequent of 14 co-investors. The full list is part of a SpaceNexus Research seat.
Other recorded transactions that name IRDI Capital Investissement. Each class below is kept out of every figure on this page by the same rule our quarterly funding editions use; they are listed so nothing is hidden.
| Date | Company | Class | Role | Round size | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ExotrailRecorded as Series B | State capital (government or state-owned funds) | ParticipantAs recorded: Irdi Capital Investissement | $58.0M | Exotrail (press release via SpaceNews) (opens the source for this round) |
| 2018 | 1 |