Week in Space Data, every Friday.
Investor portfolio, from our funding record
Recorded in our rows as: Yuekai Capital (粤开资本).
Counted rounds
1
Led
0
1 as participant
Companies
1
Disclosed round value
None
0 of 1 rounds disclosed; whole rounds, not this investor's share
First deal
2026-02-06
JG Starcom
Latest deal
2026-02-06
JG Starcom
Yuekai Capital appears on 1 counted private space funding round in our records, into 1 company: recorded as lead on 0 and as a participant on 1.
The round is JG Starcom, 6 February 2026.
None of the 1 round disclosed a size, so no dollar figure is given. We do not estimate undisclosed amounts.
The investor most often on the same counted rounds as Yuekai Capital is Beijing Information Industry Fund, on 1 round.
1 other recorded transaction naming Yuekai Capital is not counted in this portfolio; it is listed separately with the class that keeps it out (state capital: 1).
Private funding rounds into space companies that name Yuekai Capital as lead or participant, newest first, each with its source. Round size is the whole round; a blank size was never disclosed and is not estimated.
| Date | Company | Stage | Role | Round size | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JG StarcomRecorded as Series A4 | Series A | ParticipantAs recorded: Yuekai Capital (粤开资本) | Not disclosed | Pedaily (投资界) (opens the source for this round) |
Rounds come from company announcements, regulatory filings and press reports. Amounts, valuations and investors are as reported and may be incomplete or later revised. Not investment advice, and not an offer or solicitation for any security. Full disclaimer
| Stage | Rounds |
|---|---|
| Series A | 1 |
| Sector | Rounds |
|---|---|
| Components | 1 |
| Year | Rounds |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 |
Investors named on the same counted rounds, by the number of rounds shared.
Other recorded transactions that name Yuekai Capital. Each class below is kept out of every figure on this page by the same rule our quarterly funding editions use; they are listed so nothing is hidden.
| Date | Company | Class | Role | Round size | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlueStar Optical DomainRecorded as Series C | State capital (government or state-owned funds) | ParticipantAs recorded: Yuekai Capital (粤开资本) | Not disclosed | Future Phecda (未来天玑) (opens the source for this round) |