Week in Space Data, every Friday.
Investor portfolio, from our funding record
Recorded in our rows as: Qifu Capital (åčµčµę¬).
Counted rounds
3
Led
1
2 as participant
Companies
3
Disclosed round value
$29.9M
1 of 3 rounds disclosed; whole rounds, not this investor's share
First deal
2020-11-03
Galactic Energy
Latest deal
2026-08-24
Chuanyuezhe
Qifu Capital appears on 3 counted private space funding rounds in our records, into 3 companies: recorded as lead on 1 and as a participant on 2.
The earliest is Galactic Energy on 3 November 2020; the latest is Chuanyuezhe on 24 August 2026.
1 of the 3 rounds disclosed a size, together $29.9M. That is the size of the rounds Qifu Capital took part in, not the amount Qifu Capital invested: we hold no per-investor allocations and do not estimate them.
The investor most often on the same counted rounds as Qifu Capital is Anhui Jiangnan Industrial Investment, on 1 round.
Private funding rounds into space companies that name Qifu Capital as lead or participant, newest first, each with its source. Round size is the whole round; a blank size was never disclosed and is not estimated.
| Date | Company | Stage | Role | Round size | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ChuanyuezheRecorded as Pre-A+ | Seed | ParticipantAs recorded: Qifu Capital (åčµčµę¬) | Not disclosed | Huxiu (opens the source for this round) | |
| Weiguang QihangRecorded as Angel+ | Seed | LeadAs recorded: Qifu Capital (åčµčµę¬) | Not disclosed | Science and Technology Daily (ē§ęę„ę„) (opens the source for this round) | |
| Galactic Energy | Series A | Participant | $29.9M | Galactic Energy (company release) (opens the source for this round) |
Rounds come from company announcements, regulatory filings and press reports. Amounts, valuations and investors are as reported and may be incomplete or later revised. Not investment advice, and not an offer or solicitation for any security. Full disclaimer
| Stage | Rounds |
|---|---|
| Seed | 2 |
| Series A | 1 |
| Sector | Rounds |
|---|---|
| Launch | 2 |
| Infrastructure | 1 |
| Year | Rounds |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 |
| 2020 | 1 |
Investors named on the same counted rounds, by the number of rounds shared.